Sign Up
PonySquare - The Pony Roleplaying Site! helps you connect and share with the people in your life.
Tomorrow
The Big Magic Competition April 25th
Rarity

  • 2014-04-25
  • Friday, April 25 at 1:00 am
  • ·
The Canterlot Host Club: Host Auditions, day 2
Aris Tocracy is online.

Monday, April 28
April 28th is my Bday. Everypony does not have to celebrate, but at least wish me one!
ShadowEye

  • 2014-04-28
  • Monday, April 28 at 4:00 am
  • ·
Kurama and choco's 2nd anniversary together <3<3 just letting every pony know
Choco Chilly

Tuesday, April 29
My Glorious Day of Birth! ^n^
Crunchy Turnip

   brohoofs this.
Saturday, May 10
My Birth day
Electro Blue is online.

Thursday, May 15
The best birthday in the world
General Pink

Sunday, May 18
Stream Blade's 17th Birthday!
Stream Blade

Tuesday, May 20
My Birthday!
Thunder Dancer

Sunday, May 25
Dragon Love Day
Daenerys Stormborn

Thursday, July 10
Maria Songbird's Birthday
Maria Songbird

Wednesday, July 30
Pretty or handsome pony pageant
Jenna the Wolf