Sign Up
PonySquare - The Pony Roleplaying Site! helps you connect and share with the people in your life.
Tomorrow
One year anniversary to the site.
Spirit Speaker

Wednesday, July 30
Pretty or handsome pony pageant
Miki

  • 2014-07-30
  • Wednesday, July 30 at 12:00 am
  • ·
Friday, August 1
Bronycon 2014
Ezekael Camdon

Bronycon :D
Discørd

  • 2014-08-01
  • Friday, August 1 at 7:40 pm
  • ·
Thursday, August 21
My 14th Birthday
Dusk

  • 2014-08-21
  • Thursday, August 21 at 4:00 am
  • ·
Sunday, August 31
Glory's B-day
Morning Glory

Monday, September 15
MY BIRTHDAY!
Hatchet

  • 2014-09-15
  • Monday, September 15 at 5:55 pm
  • ·
  , and  brohoof this.
Thursday, September 25
birthday
Dave strider

Friday, October 10
Grand Galloping Gala
Princess Luna

Friday, October 31
Nightmare Night!
Comet Stripe

Sunday, December 21
Winter moon celebration
Princess Luna

Wednesday, December 31
New Year's, where there's Pinkie, there's a party. (So lets go find Pinkie!)
Vinyl Scratch